Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wich Addiction. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nefilenemy 16 days ago

Veggie Wich

The roasted veggie wich was pretty good. The feta on top of the lemon aioli made for a not pretty sandwhich (white chunks in white sauce), but still tasty. The roasted root vegetables were the best part. I would probably get it with light sauce, or with the sauce on the side, but other than that I would recommend for any vegetarian looking for a substantial sandwich.

Turnerniki1974 24 days ago

BLT

I hope this is in reference to the Ultimate BLT......I was referred by a co-worker to try this place. I was a little reluctant to try ONLY because I am a huge fan of Subway.... there is no comparison to this place. I LOVE Wich Addiction. I am now completely in love with this sandwich place. I LIVE IN THE El Cajon area and will never have a travel problem to come to Wich Addiction either in Mission Valley or Sorrento Valley Area. I have now become a loyal customer and its a just a plus to add since I work off Eastgate Mall area by UTC mall PLUS the customer service provided is great as well.

Carbucciar about 1 month ago

Seared Chicken

Thick and juicy sandwich, bread and veggies crisp, might be my new favorite, its a battle with the tuna, its also delicious

Noxxrox about 1 month ago

Three Little Pigs

Three little pigs is definitely a favorite!! Add a fried egg on top for total bliss

C about 1 month ago

Chimichurri Steak

This was very tasty! The steak was well seasoned and juicy, the chimichurri had amazing flavor. I would definitely recommend!

Dannygandarilla05 about 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Love the Philly Cheesesteak!!! I always order the spicy aioli sauce on the side with my philly sandwich!!!

Sengmany 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Boxed Lunch

Their chicken is the most mothwatering I've had for long time. It exceeds the other places down the street by a ton. Moist and tender insidez crunchy on the outside. Tastes great in their sandwich too!

Andrewschad97 24 days ago

Chimichurri Steak

Wow, this place blew me away. This place single handedly turned around a pretty miserable day. I don't think I'd had a decent sandwich since I moved to Socal from the East Coast. This place broke the trend. Wow. The chimichurri steak sandwich was incredible, the care into every part of the sandwich was apparent. Excellent bread, phenomenal flavor melding +choices. My only complaint is that they had so many more things on the menu, it made me certain to come back again! Had the pleasure to meet the owner as well. She was extremely accommodating and kind. I can't wait to see how this place continues to grow! Holding my breath for a downtown location, haha.

Erandolph 26 days ago

BLT

Best BLT I've ever had! It's all about the quality of the bacon, and this bacon is thick and tasty! The addition of a fried egg makes it a real meal. PS: All the food at this place is fantastic. I order regularly from them at work and wish there was one closer to my house!

Maryjane about 1 month ago

BLT

Every time I am in the area I can not wait to come to this place. All the sandwiches are fantastic

Chrisandmollypaulo about 1 month ago

Three Little Pigs

I have had multiple things from Wich Addiction and they NEVER disappoint. I'm also thrilled that brunch is back!

Kaycee416 about 2 months ago

Bread Pudding French Toast

My husband doesn't even like sweets but he tried some of this French Toast and even he said it was incredible! I love Bread Pudding and French Toast and this is a match made in heaven! Really ANYTHING on the Brunch menu is awesome. We've been Wich Addiction "ambassadors" for years. Started going to their brunch here in Sorrento Valley several years ago - before they temporarily stopped the weekend brunches - and have been SO happy that they are back! Everything is so fresh, meats are so tasty - and the owners are friendly, gracious and seem really committed to creating great food. Love it here. My biggest fear is that everyone finds out about it and then we'll have a hard time getting a table the next time we go!

Amy about 2 months ago

Assorted Sandwich Tray

I always love ordering the assorted sandwich tray for our office lunches. They are always a crowd pleaser and filling. The meats are always fresh and delicious. The fries are always hot and crispy and the service is friendly. I personally enjoy the House Roasted Turkey with the Jalapeno Aioli. The food is consistent and enjoyable.

Brendan 2 months ago

Bread Pudding French Toast

I tried the bread pudding French Toast and WOW is all I can say! It is absolutely a must try dish here. Extremely delicious and and full of flavor that will keep you craving more all week. Definitely a must taste in the menu that is filled with amazing and tasty dishes.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA